Southwest Cook County Cooperative
 Association for Special Education


Opening the World Through Education
to Children and Young Adults with Diverse Abilities for over 50 years
 

  

Home

About SWCCCASE

STAR NET Infinitec

For Parents

 Board of Directors
Administration District Resources

Employment Opportunities

Professional Development  

Business
Office

SWCCCASE Staff Email

Special Olympics



Welcome to the Business Office


Forms and Information:

Payroll Schedule

Direct Deposit Authorization

Credit Unions


403(b) Information


403(b) Universal Availability Notice

403(b) Plan Information

Updated 403(b) Plan Document

OMNI 403(b) Website Procedures & Provider Information

OMNI US Employee Benefits Service Group


Benefit Information
:

Benefits Package for Full Time Staff

BCBS Blue Advantage HMO Summary


BCBS HMO Summary

BCBS PPO Summary

Employee Assistance Program Fact Sheet (EAP)

EBC Summary Information
 

Miscellaneous Information:

Annual Financial Report

Current Budget

Contracts Exceeding $25,000.00

Braun/Transition Free Reduced Lunch Application - English


Free Reduced Lunch Application - Spanish

Jury Duty Procedures

PA 96-0434 Compensation Report

PA 96-0609 Compensation Report

PA 97-256 Compensation Report


 


Business Manager
Tage Shumway
tshumway@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5336

Technology Specialist
Joe Cunningham
jcunningham@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5386

Maintenance
Stan Osinski
soskinski@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5381

Payroll/Insurance
Dorothy Keppler-Abbott
dkeppler@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5333

Technology Assistant
Laurie Catanzaro
lcatanzaro@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5316

Accounts Payable
Melody Morrow
mmorrow@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5319

Bookkeeper
Rachel Wisniewski
rwisniewski@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5327

Accounts Receivable
Kelly Kmetty
kkmetty@swcccase.org
(708) 342-5350
 

Click the links below to visit a program web page:

Braun Educational Center
Communication Development
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
DESTINY
Division of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)
Project Challenge
Services
Transition
Transitional Employment Program
Vision and O&M Services
Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education
6020 W. 151st Street  | Oak Forest, IL 60452
(Telephone) 708-687-0900 | (TTY) 708-687-2151
(Fax) 708-687-5695

Click Here For A Map to Southwest Coop


All rights reserved 2013 Southwest Cooperative