Southwest Cook County Cooperative
 Association for Special Education


Opening the World Through Education
to Children and Young Adults with Diverse Abilities for over 50 years
 

  

Home

About SWCCCASE

STAR NET Infinitec

For Parents

 Board of Directors
Administration District Resources

Employment Opportunities

Professional Development  

Business
Office

SWCCCASE Staff Email

Special Olympics

 

Southwest Cooperative Administration
 

Dr. Gineen O'Neil

Executive Director

goneil@swcccase.org

Lisa Whitcomb

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director and Personnel

lwhitcomb@swcccase.org

Tage Shumway

Business Manager

tshumway@swcccase.org

Julie Beasland

Program Supervisor

Learning Links

OT/PT/Services

Vision and O&M Program

jbeasland@swcccase.org

Kristine Jones

Principal
Braun Educational Center

Project Challenge

kjones@swcccase.org

 

Colleen Geary

Assistant Principal
Braun Educational Center

Project Challenge

cgeary@swcccase.org

 

Jennifer Lucas

Assistant Principal

Transition Program

jlucas@swcccase.org

Elizabeth Mitchell

Program Supervisor

CD Program

emitchell@swcccase.org

Brenda Schmidt

Program Supervisor

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program

bschmidt@swcccase.org

Lisa Schouten

Program Supervisor

DESTINY Program

lschouten@swcccase.org

Jennifer Wlodarski

Principal
Transition Program


TEP  Program

jwlodarski@swcccase.org

 






 

Click the links below to visit a program web page:
 

Braun Educational Center
Communication Development
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
DESTINY
Division of Rehabilitation Services (DRS)
Project Challenge
Services
Transition
Transitional Employment Program
Vision and O&M Services
 
Southwest Cooperative Organizational Chart
 
Southwest Cooperative Work Calendar
 
Southwest Cook County Cooperative Association for Special Education
6020 W. 151st Street  | Oak Forest, IL 60452
(Telephone) 708-687-0900 | (TTY) 708-687-2151
(Fax) 708-687-5695

Click Here For A Map to Southwest Coop


All rights reserved 2013 Southwest Cooperative